California’s Minimum Wage Went Up – Did Yours?

California's Minimum Wage Went Up - Did Yours - Glendale Employment Lawyer

California’s minimum wage went up on January 1, 2018. It’s now $10.50 per hour, and according to lawmakers, that figure is climbing its way to $15 per hour by 2022 – this is the first of several pay increases that the 2016 minimum wage law put into effect. The law affects everyone, but it’s staggered based on business type. Small … Read More